Day 11 of Tauer Perfumes’ Advent Calender: GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!

Well! If you don’t know already, Tauer hosts a massive giveaway throughout the Christmas period with prizes being thrown at you each day. One of you lucky folk can with an EXPLORER SET just by commenting below and saying you’d like to be entered :D

Tauer Perfumes Explorer Set:

explorersetfull1s

“Can ‘t decide which scent to get? Is a sample just not enough? We cannot ship full, 50 ml, bottles to your country? Here’s the treat: Get a set of 3 EXPLORER size scents, in solid glass flacons with a fine spray and a little metal cap : 15 ml each with free choice of scents from Tauer range, shipped inside our in decorative glide-cover metal box. The perfect gift! And the best: It comes with free shipment”

This is pretty massive prize (read: Freddie riddled with envy!), and it’s awesome to see the Homages in there <3
Winner will be picked via Random.org and announced tomorrow at 9am (my time).
But to make these comments a little more interested, feel free to write which 3 your choices would be :D I’d love to hear! Good luck guys!!

Tagged , , , , ,

286 thoughts on “Day 11 of Tauer Perfumes’ Advent Calender: GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!

  1. kate says:

    Lonestar…..so beautiful- I would love to be entered please :-)

    • Valerie Librers says:

      Lonestar is very beautiful, and I see some of my favorites – Rose Chypree, Orange Star. Would love to win!

  2. MoP says:

    Thanks again Andy and all for the chance to enter the drawer. My choice would be rose chypre , incence extreme, eau d spices – a rare gem indeed these days. MoP.

  3. baltasara says:

    Incense Extreme, Lonestar and Le Maroc Pour Elle. My three favourites. Easy!

  4. zazie says:

    Oh, it’s an awful stress to choose!
    I’m sure about une rose vermeille…
    then also noontide petals…
    I’d so love to try Zeta but I fear it is not included among the possible choices…
    So I’ll keep thinking about the third option – while I cross my fingers!
    Thanks for hosting the draw!

  5. bettie says:

    Explorer Set will be excellent gift for myself ^^
    Please enter me to the draw!

  6. onetruefairytale says:

    I’d love to be entered! My three choices are: l’air du desert marocain, une rose chypree, carillon pour un ange.

  7. geranaujiena says:

    Ooh, so good! Huge thanks to Andy!

    Let me think… I’d pick Lonestar Memories, Noontide Petals, and Incense Extrême (because there can never too much incense).

  8. sanjin kastelan says:

    i SOO would like to be entered:) ulala! <3

  9. Stephen says:

    Thanks for the draw, and Happy Christmas Freddy!

  10. Tri Nguyen says:

    I would love to try his other creations beside the famous 02

  11. Veronica says:

    #1. L’air Du Desert Marocain
    #2. Incense Extreme
    #3. Noontime Petals

    This would be my dream trio.

  12. Fazal Cheema says:

    of course i want to be entered and have Santa come long before Christmas day :)

  13. Jennie says:

    The Explorer Set is one of the best ideas from Andy! His discovery set is wonderful too). I know two of the fragrances which I would choose, but would need to think about the third, as there are so many excellent gems to pick from! What a wonderful gesture, from Andy Tauer…Good Luck everyone!

  14. Irina says:

    oh, please, I’d like to be entered
    thanks a lot

  15. Alica says:

    Please enter me in the drawing, many thanks!!!

  16. Fazal Cheema says:

    i would go for L’Air du Desert Marocain, Noontide Petals, and latest one Une Rose de Kandahar. Tauer seems to be focusing on florals more as opposed to leather, resinous themes he started with

  17. edith says:

    yes please !

  18. Michael says:

    Ooh! Enter me please!!! :)

  19. oveis says:

    great, I like to enter the draw!

  20. roger says:

    Wow! I’d pick L’Air cos it’s nice and warming, Rose Chypree cos I haven’t got my head round it yet, and Lonestar Memories cos I have yet to try it. Please enter me, thanx Freddie! R

  21. Noemi says:

    I would like to enter the givaway.
    Well, it would be so difficult pick up only three scent. Anyway, i would receive Une rose de Kandahar, l’air du desert marocain and zeta…

  22. C says:

    Would love to entered into this, Freddie.
    My choices would be Rose de Kandahar-Incense Extreme-Carillon pour un Ange

  23. Barney says:

    More than a sample, but less than a full bottle? Just what I need! I’d like to enter.

    I don’t know all the scents, but LADDM and Lonestar would be certainly in there. The third? Probably Phi, or one of the other roses.

  24. Ana C says:

    I would love to win Incense Rosé, Incense Extrême and L’air du désert marocain … fingers crossed

  25. Mila says:

    My choices would be: L’Air Desert Marocain, Orange Star and Reverie au Jardin! Thank you for this great opportunity!

  26. stephenhough says:

    This has to be the best giveaway on the internet. Thanks to all (especially Andy) and yes, put my name down!

  27. maysamassimo says:

    Hi! I love your blog. I’d like to be entered, please.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  28. Santalum Album says:

    YEPYEP! TAUER PERFUMES!

  29. kt says:

    Hi, thanks for hosting this giveaway! I’m pretty new to perfume but really love this line. Need a fb of LADDM to provide some calm over Christmas, so my next 3 faves would be incense rose, lonestar memories and PHI… or maybe orange star, unsniffed.

  30. isabeau1977 says:

    Thank you Andy! Wow what a great draw!! I love them all but Une Rose Vermeille needs to be one of the three!

  31. Michael says:

    Me too please! :)

  32. Wow, I want to enter the tombola, wish me luck everybody :-)

    My choices would be Noontide Petals, Une Rose Chyprée and the incredible Incense Extreme.

    Thank You
    Christian

  33. MaKo says:

    I would choose “L`Air du Desert Marocain”, “Incense Extreme” and “PHI – une rose de Kandahar”.
    Please enter me to the draw.

  34. Viveka says:

    Great draw! Please enter me.
    If I won, I’d go with: Phi, Noontide petals and l’Air du desert Marocain.
    Thank you!

  35. MariaA says:

    Awww amazing gift thank you!!! I would choose Noontide petals, PHI and Vetiver Fatal, difficult choice though, I love all of Andy’s creations!!
    Thank you!

  36. I’d like to get… wow, all :D But if i had to choose i’d like the next three: Une Rose Vermeille, PHI Une Rose de Kandahar, Carrillon pour un ange :) Merry Christmas!

  37. alymer says:

    This is really, nice. A chance to win something beautiful from Andy and an introduction to a new and interesting web site.

  38. kal says:

    WOW! This is great; thanks for the chance to win this Freddie … I’d go for Incense Extrême (beautiful, calming & uplifting at the same time), Incense Rosé (lovely in a baroque kind-of way!), & Une Rose Chyprée (for my wife; as this is one of the most luscious & womanly perfumes out there). Rêverie au Jardin (probably the best lavender!) would’ve also been great, & maybe replaced one of the above, but it’s not on the Explorer Set alternatives, so this relieves me from the pressure of having to make a choice I guess :-)… Tuaer also has other wonderful perfumes, that’s why I had to go for full bottles with some of his other scents :-D

  39. Nancy C. says:

    Yes, yes, yes! Thanks for hosting today’s draw. Have a happy holiday!!

  40. Sheridan Brown says:

    Oh, enter me in the draw please, diolch! Happy Christmas.

  41. R_UN says:

    Lovely, thanks for entering me in the drawing and happy December!

  42. Peter Hurst says:

    I have never sampled a Tauer perfume but my choice would be orange star, vetiver dance and incense rose.

  43. Thanks for hosting Freddie!!! Hmmmm, I am not sure of all three choices, but I do know that Une Rose Chypree is one of them. Am thinking about the others……

  44. AromaX says:

    Greetings! Well, my choice would be simple – Incense Extreme, Incense Rosé and Lonestar’s Memoreis. :)

  45. bbbbbangers says:

    oh man. thanks for the draw.

    02 l’Air du Desert Moracain
    03 Lonestar Memories
    11 Carrillon Pour un Ange

  46. Sarah K says:

    I actually already won one of the sets so feel free not to enter me in the draw. Awesome as it would be to win twice, it’s probably better to share the love! Still, I wanted to comment to say how lovely it is that Andy does this, and how excited I was to win such a great prize. My picks were all roses: Une Rose Chypree, Une Rose Vermeille and Une Rose de Kandahar.

  47. helenviolette says:

    Thanks for the wonderful draw! I know I would pick Une Rose Chypre and Phi- still deciding on a third :)

    Happy Holidays!

  48. David Ibbitt says:

    Love to be entered.
    I’m big rose fan so dying to try une rose de kandahar, rose vermeille and incense rose.

  49. finanna says:

    Thanks for the opportunity to participate! I would love to get my hands on some Rose Vermeille, Noontide Petals and Une Rose de Kandahar…oh well, a girl can always dream:) Good luck everyone and happy advent time!

  50. Please enter me, and thanks for the chance!
    I would choose Carillon Pour Un Ange, Une Rose Chypree and Orange Star – all gorgeous scents whose testers ran out long ago – I miss them!

  51. Katalin says:

    I really want to… :)

  52. MaggieQ says:

    This is a pretty awesome giveaway and of course I would like to try my luck :) I think I would pick L’Air Du Desert Marocain, Lonestar Memories and Une Rose Chypree.

  53. Merlin says:

    I really really really want to try Rose Kandahar, and I would love one of them to be the gorgeous Lonestar Memories! Perhaps Incense Rose for the third? Decisions, decisions, lol!

  54. Elia says:

    Well I’d have to give that thought but i’m thinking maybe Orange Star, Incense Rose and Un Carillon pour un Ange.
    I’d like to be in the dray,
    ty

  55. Safran says:

    Zeta, Phi- one Rose de Kandahar and Noontide Petals would be my choice.
    Thank you for the draw!
    Cheers
    Safran

  56. Blizka says:

    Hello,
    I’d like a set of “Lonestar Memories” of course, “Incense Rose” and “Orange Star”.
    Thank you!

  57. elzsmelzgud says:

    So many to choose from……….where to start?
    Would love to be entered into the draw!

  58. blaiseantoine says:

    would you please add me

    thanks

  59. Insensé says:

    Une Rose Chyprée also here! And maybe Incense Extrême and Pentachord Verdant would be the others.
    I’d like to enter in the draw!

  60. kassandra says:

    Oh! Any three at all? I would pick Lonestar Memories, Phi and …Penta Verdant. But I think the pentachords are not available…so perhaps Carillon pour un Ange

  61. Margo says:

    I adore L’Air du Desert Marocain, Noontide Petals and Lonestar Memories – I’d love to be in the giveaway, thank you so much x

  62. poodle says:

    Yay! for Freddie getting in on the Advent calendar festivities! Incense Rose would probably be one of my choices. The other two would be harder to pick. I’d like to try Zeta and Orange Star but I like Lonestar Memories and Une Rose Chypre and a few others so I’d really have to think about it if I won.

  63. Jacob says:

    Very interesting:
    Pentachords Verdant
    Carrillon pour un ange
    PHI Une Rose de Kandahar

    or.. maybe.. better put old L`Air du Desert .. 15 ml x 3 hahaha)

  64. I would like to be entered. If I won this, I would want nothing more for Christmas. I have been composing my perfume Wish List for my poor husband and it gets changed almost daily. An Explorer set would beat them all out of the ballpark. I would choose Carillon Pour Un Ange because it is the best Lily of the Valley scent in the world, then Incense Rose, because I am addicted to it, and then it would be a toss up between divine Noontide Petals and Une Rose Vermeille, because I’m working my way around Tauer’s roses and I haven’t tried that one yet.

  65. danny c says:

    great prize. my three choices would be lonestar memories, l’air du desert marocain and pentachord verdant. it would’ve been incense extreme, but i have a fb already.

  66. Tora says:

    LDDM is first choice, Une Rose Chypree second, and then I would try one I know nothing about. Thanks Freddie!!

  67. Anne says:

    I would love to try the Orange Star. I have a FB of L’Air du Desert Marocain and love it!

  68. mhek says:

    I already have LDDM so my picks would be lonestar memories , insense rose and Carrilon pour un Ange

  69. Carla Meiners says:

    So many wonderful options but I would probably choose Zeta, L’Air du Desert Marocain and Une Rose Chypre. Thanks for the chance!!

  70. FearsMice says:

    Oh, I’d pick PHI – une rose de Kandahar first! Then it gets much harder, but today I think I’d go with Incense Rose and Lonestar Memories. Thanks so much for the draw!

  71. Matt M says:

    Please enter me in the giveaway! I would love to try a few of Andy’s fragrances!

  72. Erica says:

    Freddie I’m very new to the world of perfumery and your blog and videos have really helped make the learning curve less umm…curvy. Thank you! My three picks hands down would be:

    Noontide Petals
    Orange Star
    Une Rose Chypre

  73. KelseyP says:

    I would love to win this set – choices would be Une Rose Chypree, Noontide Petals, and LDDM :) Of course, I love almost every one I’ve tried…

  74. Jackie b says:

    There would have to be rose…Phi, Rose chypre, umm and I love Pentachord White (no rose!)
    Please enter me!

  75. Brad Shook says:

    Freddie, I should have known you’d be a part of this. Love you, Andy, the whole kit and kaboodle. I feel like we’ve won already.

  76. dgambas says:

    Yes, I’d love to participate in this giveaway. Andy has created some of my favorite perfumes.

  77. blackw0lfx says:

    My 3 choices would be phi, l’air du desert marocain, and incense rose. yum. its tough to pick though.

  78. the 3 scents i would like from tauer are Pentachord White ,
    L’Air du desert marocain and Eau d’Epices

  79. Frederikke Hansen says:

    Port-au-prince calling!! Enter me :)

  80. Thank you for hosting Freddie! And thank you to Andy for the generous giveaway! For me, I would love a set with Lonestar Memories, L’Air du désert marocain, and either Une Rose Chyprée or Noontide Petals (which I have never smelled). Thank you again!

  81. Charles B N OKC says:

    Awesome Freddie….I’d love Lone Star Memories, Phi, Incense Extreme (to bad Eau D’Epices isn’t in the explorer set). Tauer does have the most amazing scents. I have fallen in love with everyone I try. Thanks a million.

  82. Viki says:

    I would like to win: Lonestar Memories ,Une Rose de Kandahar ,Noontide Petals
    Thanks!

  83. Dubaiscents says:

    Thanks for hosting Andy’s generous give away! I would go for PHI, Noontide Petals and LDDM. But don’t hold me to it, such a difficult choice! :-)

  84. ncmyers says:

    Thanks Freddie! I’d choose LDDM, Incense Rose, and Carillon. What a treat any one of those would be.

  85. Nemo says:

    Yay! Another new blog friend :) Thank you again for hosting the giveaway, and I would choose a set of L’Air du desert Marocain, Incense Rose, and….either PHI or ZETA :)

  86. Ramona says:

    Love me some Tauer! Please enter me in this great giveaway!
    Ramona

  87. Alexp2 says:

    Please enter me into the draw! And my wish list: PHI, CpuAnge, Noontide petals

  88. Joe says:

    I would love LDDM, Une Rose Chypree and Carillon Pour Un Ange.

    Thanks!

  89. Abyss says:

    Please enter me in the draw! I’ve been hoarding my sample of Incense Rose so I’d definitely choose that, plus a couple of scents that I haven’t tried yet like Phi and Noontide Petals.

  90. Boris says:

    I would LOVE to enter the give away :-D

  91. Vlada says:

    I’d love to try
    PHI Une Rose de Kandahar
    L`Air du Desert Marocain
    Lonestar Memories.
    Many thanks!

  92. Ruth G says:

    Wow, what a great prize! I’d love to try Incense Rosée (incense and rose, what’s not to like!), L’Air du Désert Marocain (heard so much about it) and Une Rose Chyprée (what can I say, I love rose…)

  93. Ana says:

    I’ve already purchase an Explorer set.I have PHI,Carillon and Lonestar Memories. My next choices would be URC,Incense Rose and LADDM.Please enter me in the draw!

  94. Martin says:

    Thank you for allowing me to enter your draw. The three samples that I would select would be L’Air du Desert, Incense Rose and Lonestar.

  95. Ricky Blue says:

    I suspect I would choose Lonestar Memories, Incense Extreme, and L’air du desert marocain. Alles Gute!

  96. Julie F says:

    My choices would be L’air du Desert Marocain, Lonestar Memories, and Incense Estreme. Thanks for the draw.

  97. Julia says:

    I’d choose PHI, Une Rose Vermeille and Incense Rose…!

  98. AnnieA says:

    Yes I would like to be entered in the draw.

  99. Alicia says:

    I would like to be entered please :)

  100. leathermountain says:

    Please enter me. Thank you!

  101. Thanks for the draw and I would go for Une Rose Vermeille, Orange Star and Une Rose Chypree (I think – it’s a pretty difficult choice and I’ve liked everyone I’ve tried so far).

  102. nico says:

    Lonestar memories
    Lair du desert marrocain
    Vetiver dance…. i think :)

    Never smelled a Tauer so I’d be pretty excited to get of those fragrances

  103. dkchocoman says:

    id love to be included in the draw. as far as the 3 scents I would choose. i think I would go with Noontide Petals, Le Maroc de Elle, and Rose Chypree. Thank you so much!

  104. Albi says:

    I would like l’air du desert, PHI and NoontidePetals. Thanx for the draw.

  105. Connie says:

    I’d love to be entered! L’Air du Desert Marocain is one I once got the chance to try and thought it was great!

  106. Lindaloo says:

    Thanks for hosting this generous draw. Today’s choices would be a set of roses: Une Rose Chypre, Incense Rose and Une Rose de Kandahar.

    By the way, really enjoyed your posts of visiting with Andy Tauer and Vero Kern.

  107. Ross says:

    I’d like to be entered. :)

  108. Eleni says:

    Please enter me in the draw :)
    My picks would be Une Rose Chypree, Une Rose de Kandahar and Noontide Petals.
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  109. Hello, I would like to be entered in this drawing–thank you for hosting! I think I would choose: Rose Chypre, Rose Vermeille & Noontide Petals. Best wishes for happy and healthy holidays.

  110. El says:

    Explorer sets (or travel-size bottels) are such a great idea :) Please enter me in the draw. I would definitely like to try Incense Rose and Phi Une Rose de Kandahar (does it show too much that I love roses :D). The third one will be a bit of a multi-lemma: Une Rose Chypree (rose madness continued), Zeta (love linden blossom too), Reverie au Jardin (lavender and gourmand, hmmmm..) or L’Air du Desert Marocain (amber – another big love, spices and the odd rosehip blossom)..

  111. Thanks again for the generous x-mas draw!

  112. Carol S says:

    Thanks for hosting the draw today Freddie ! I just love Andy’s roses and would choose Une Rose Chypree , Une Rose Vermeille and PHI – un Rose de Kandahar .

  113. Barbara says:

    Please enter me in the draw. I would pick L’Air du Desert Marocain, Lonestar Memories, and Incense Extreme as the three if I were lucky enough to win the Explorer Set.

  114. Fredrik says:

    Sweet! My choices would’ve been L’air, Lonestar and Noontide! :)

  115. Bonus…I’ve discovered a new blog. Please enter me in the draw.

  116. Annemarie says:

    I would like to be entered and would love to win but making a choice will be difficult. I think I’d go for roses, roses and roses but can’t decide yet which 3 roses.

  117. Ghretta says:

    Yes, such a HARD choice! I will start with l’air du desert marocain, une rose chypree, and incense rose….and…..

  118. cortis says:

    oO.. maybe.. –
    PHI Une Rose de Kandahar
    Lonestar Memories
    L’Air du Desert Marocain

    Thanks

  119. Anita says:

    Oh yes, enter me in the drawing, please! I’d pick Lonestar Memories, Incense Rosé and Rose Chyprée. Thanks for hosting, Freddy!

  120. Prebordao says:

    For me please:

    02 – L’air Du désert marocain
    04 – Rêverie au jardin
    14 – Noontide Petals

  121. Zed says:

    I would like to win. My dream selection: l’air du desert marocain, lonstar memories and pentachord white.

  122. sasha says:

    Ooh, how lovely. I think I would be tempted by Noontide Petals, Carillon pour un Ange, and Lonestar Memories.

    Some lucky reader is going to smell wonderful this season :-)

  123. Wendy L says:

    It would be awesome to win! I know for sure I’d want L’Air Du Desert Marocain. I just bought a Discovery Set for myself for Christmas…so am sure I’ll find 2 more fragrances within the set I’d want. :-) [I am so excited to get my Discovery Set...the Tauer fragrances I have sampled thus far have been amazing...I was just introduced to the world of fragrance this summer by a friend. (Only took 35 years to find...lol...better late than never.)]

  124. Ms. Pineapple says:

    I would like to be included in the draw. Thanks!

  125. yetaj says:

    I am really in the contest :D

  126. Kathryn says:

    I’d choose three roses: Une Rose Chypree, PHI–Une Rose de Kandahar, and Incense Rose. This advent calendar is always full of surprises and today’s is a chance to explore your very interesting blog. Thanks!

  127. StaceyW says:

    Please enter me in the draw. If I were so lucky to win I would choose LADDM, Une Rose Chypree, and PHI. Thanks for hosting this fabulous draw Freddie and thanks to Andy Tauer for his generous spirit!

  128. Brooke says:

    I look forward to December every year. Tauer is genius, not to mention generous. I would love to win Rose de Kandahar, Une Rose Chypre, and Noontime Petals. Happy Holidays!

  129. pauel says:

    Chances are still good :)
    If I won, I would choose L’air du desert, Carillon pour un ange and Une rose de Kandahar.

  130. Colognissimo says:

    Congratulations to you, Freddie, for getting to host one of Andy Tauer’s fabulous draws! I think I’d go with Lonestar Memories, Orange Star and Phi. Just a pity Andy has not yet included Zeta in his Explorer Set range like he said he would in his blog quite a while ago!

  131. gintaras88 says:

    1. L`Air du Desert Marocain – a masterpiece
    2. Incense Extreme – a masterpiece
    3. Lonestar Memories – a masterpiece

  132. Elisa says:

    I already bought an Explorer Set with URC, Incense Rose and LADDM … so, maybe Noontide Petals, Une Rose Vermeille, and the new rose? So hard to choose!

  133. Marge Clark says:

    ah, the choices… Zeta, Le Maroc pour Elle (because I need a small travel size of my daily scent, right?) and the new rose..the brand new one. oh that would be such richness! Andy is so generous with us all!

  134. Victor Davila says:

    No08 Une Rose Chypree, No10 Une Rose Vermeille, and Pentachord White. Winning this would be a dream come true for me.

  135. rictor07 says:

    I think my choices would be Orange Star, Reverie Au Jardin, and Un Rose Chypree. I think i have tried nearly everything else.

  136. L. says:

    I don’t know, I’d have to make up my mind, first…. Thanks for the giveaway!

  137. escritora says:

    I love this advent calendar idea! My picks will be (probably) Incense Extreme, Lonestar Memories and maybe Phi une Rose de Kandahar or L`Air du Desert Marocain.

  138. Ocean says:

    Please enter me, I don’t know what I’d pick yet, I don’t want to tempt fate with hubris

  139. Ross Fletcher says:

    Please enter me! Just found out about this yearly contest.

    Andy- I am starting to create perfumes and want to make sure to let you know your works are great. They inspire young perfumers. Thank you!

  140. friemo says:

    I would love to take part.
    Reverie au Jardin
    ZETA
    Orange Star

  141. Devon Hernandez says:

    Oooooh I would love to be entered! Dying for a set! One can never have enough Une Rose Chypre so that would be one, and the other two would be Rose Vermeil and PHI (I have most of the other ones). Thank you!

  142. Christine says:

    Thank you for the draw! So hard to choose three. My favourite is Lonestar Memories, but I have that one. I’d choose three versions of roses.

  143. lucasai says:

    Me wants to join!
    I would chose Noontide Petals, Phi Une Rose de Kandahar and Incense Rose or L’Air du Desert Marocain.
    But if all his scents were available in Explorer Set I would decide on Reverie au Jardin and Zeta perhaps :)
    Thanks for holding the draw Freddie

  144. cynthia L says:

    I would love to try Un Rose Chypree and maybe some of the other roses. Or my old favorites La Morac Por Elle (SP?) and L Air Du Desert Morocain.

  145. Mary K says:

    I think I’d chose Phi, Incense Rose and Lonestar Memories.

  146. Patricia R. says:

    PHI Un Rose de Kandahar, Carillon pour un Ange and Eau du Maghreb.

  147. Audrey says:

    Please enter me thankyou

  148. edith says:

    i missed to add this morning : desert marocain, incense extreme, lonestar memories (or just 3* desert marocain :):) )

  149. Audrey says:

    I would love to have incense rose, orange star, and lone star memories sorry I forgot to add that on my post.

  150. taleofahare says:

    I would think L’Air du Desert Marocain and Une Rose de Kandahar as I’ve sampled both and enjoyed them a great deal. I have one other sample that I liked but for the life of me cannot remember the name. It’s floating around here somewhere. Perhaps a “close my eyes” and pick the 3rd one would be a fun way to choose…:P

  151. Sky says:

    What a lovely Advent Calender this is – thank you for the opportunity! Although I love LDDM and want to try Le Maroc & Eau d’Epices, from the explorer set list I would choose:

    #1 Lonestar Memories
    #2 Phi
    #3 Incense Extreme

    …ooooh, the possibilities!

  152. Tuskan says:

    great giveaway!

    My choices would be L’Air Du Desert Morocain, incense extreme, Lonestar Memories.

  153. Theresa says:

    I’ve been dreaming about which scents I would choose if I were the lucky winner – I would have to try the new rose fragrance Phi, and then maybe Rose Incense or Rose Vermeille. If only he would include Verdant, which I find so fascinating! I already have FB of some others… Thanks for the chance to expand my collection.

  154. WOW!

    My choices would be:

    1. L’Air du Desert Marocain
    2. Incensée Rose
    3. Une Rose Vermeille

    Thanks!

  155. mindy says:

    Thank you for this opportunity! My top three would be lonestar memories, incense extreme and l’ air du desert marocain. Fingers crossed!

  156. Danielle says:

    Would love to win!

  157. jirish says:

    I would love to get PHI, Noontide Petals and Lonestar Memories.

  158. Dawn says:

    Good thoughts on winning Andy’s fabulous creations.

  159. Obed S says:

    Please enter me. Cheers

  160. peace_quotes says:

    The Tauer Explorer set i would like to try is:
    1. Carillon pour un ange
    2. Une rose chypre
    3. L’Air du desert Marocain

  161. I’ve had my heart set on winning one of these explorer sets. I already have the scents I want all picked out! Thanks for the giveaway Andy!

  162. Christopher says:

    L’Air du désert marocain, Lonestar Memories, Le Maroc pour elle, but all Tauer children are beauties.

  163. natmarch says:

    I’d pick three roses -Vermeille, Chypre and Incense:)

  164. alexander says:

    I would love to be entered in the draw the price is amazing!
    L’Air du Desert marocain,Rose Incense and PHI Un Rose de Kandahar.

  165. Sandy Vasalos says:

    I received my sample of PHI Une rose de Kandahar and am so in love with it! I will hopefully be ordering it with my hoped for Christmas money. It is divine! Would love to sample all of them but would pick Incense Extreme, L’Air Du Desert Marocain and Lone Star memories but then there’s no room for Noontide petals sigh.

  166. Keith says:

    Wowzer! What a great giveaway! :)

    My three would be L`Air du Desert Marocain, Lonestar Memories, and Incense Rose. I’m already planning a trip to MiN next time I’m in NYC to ogle the Tauer line a bit. :)

  167. dham says:

    I will ask
    Phi Rose Kandahar

  168. Stephan says:

    Le Maroc (pour elle)
    Une Rose Chyprée
    Phi
    and … and …
    And thanks Freddie for your enthusiastic reviews in general.

  169. I’d love Rose de Kandahar, Rose Chypree and Orange Star because I have full bottles of a couple of the others and my samples of Kandahar and Chypree are almost empty. What a great way to be able to buy these scents.

  170. Jon Wilson says:

    This is an awesome Treat for someone!! good luck to ALL!!
    #1 02 L’Air Du Desert Marocain
    #2 03 Lonestar Memories
    #3 09 Orange Star
    Thanks!!

  171. Sara says:

    Hi Freddie,
    Ooh, an explorer set! Yes, please enter me :) So hard to choose, I think Une Rose Chypree, Une Rose Vermeille and Incense Extreme. Or maybe L’air du Desert Marocain. Or maybe…
    Sara x

  172. Christiane says:

    Thank you and Andy for this draw. I really love Desert marocain and would like to try other Tauer’s fragrances

  173. Jill says:

    Oh how I would love an explorer set!! Please enter me in the draw too!

  174. Isabelle says:

    These are my choices: Noontide Petals, Phi Une Rose de Kandahar, Eau du Maghreb.

  175. rosarita says:

    I love that Andy does this every year. I would choose the new Phi rose, Un Rose Chypree and Incense Extreme.

  176. King says:

    Wow. Please enter me in the draw. Thanks.

  177. jess says:

    If I had to pick only 3, I’d choose L’Air du Desert Marocain, Incense Rose, and Reverie au Jardin!

  178. Natalie says:

    No idea which scents are in this set, but my all-time AT faves are L’Air du Desert Marocain, Une Rose Chypree, and Incense Extreme.

  179. eatigs says:

    Thanks for the draw, Freddie and Andy! Since I already own L’air, of the scents available in the explorer set on Andy’s website, I would choose: Lonestar Memories, Incense Rose and the new Phi Une Rose de Kandahar.

  180. Cymbaline says:

    Hi Freddie and Andy! Please enter my name in the draw. One of these days I’m gonna be a winner. Persistence😉

  181. How painful to only chose three! I have a (no longer!) full bottle of my beloved L’Air du Desert Marocain, so I don’t need that one. I adore Le Maroc Pour Elle, so that one, please. Haven’t tried Une Rose Vermeille, but would love to do so. And maybe Pentachord Auburn for the third. That would be a Christmas treat!

  182. ElizabethC says:

    Thanks for the draw! Really want to try the Carillon pour un Ange!

  183. unedemoiselle says:

    Hi there! long time reader here. I’d love to be added to the draw.
    I haven’t tried any Tauers and I’m curious about so many of them it’s a little overwhelming. I think my choices would be PHI, Incense Rose and Noontide Petals. I dunno! It all seems so lovely!

  184. ann says:

    Please do enter me :) I would looooove to win this prize. I think I’d pick Orange Star, L’Air and Lonestar ;)

  185. susan says:

    My choices would be: Incense Rose, Orange Star, Une Rose Vermeille. But I reserve the right to change my mind if I win! ;)

  186. zel says:

    PLEASE LET ME WIN! THEY ALL SEEM SO GOOD!

  187. nightporter says:

    I would choose Incense Rosé, Une Rose Chyprée and maybe Lonestar Memories or Noontide Petals. I’m sorry to see Zeta is not available, ‘cos that’s what I would have gone for. It’s very soothing in the winter. I already have a full bottle of L’air du Désert Marocain and it’s one of my all-time favorites. Thank you for hosting this draw!

  188. Natalie says:

    At least Rose Kandahar, but haven’t really given it much thought. I never, ever win anything, so will do so in the unlikely event I would win after all ;-)

  189. jjlook says:

    Noontide, Incense Rose and….I have yet to decide the third!

  190. DaveStPaul says:

    Thanks for the generosity, Mr. Tauer and Freddie.
    I would choose LDDM, Lonestar Memories, and Incense Extreme.
    Cheers. =:o)

  191. Catherine says:

    Oh how fun! I think I would choose Incense Rose, Une Rose Vermeille and Vetiver Dance. Already have full bottles of L’Air du Desert Marocain and Phi. :)

  192. I would get Lonestar Memories, Rose de Kandahar and Incense Rose. Enter me for the draw.

  193. Jason Gray says:

    Enter me please. Of the only 2 I’ve tried I’ve loved both Lonestar and Desert Marocain.

  194. I would like to be entered please! Thanks for the contest!

  195. Jake Hall says:

    I WOULD LOVE TO BE ENTERED!!! I can never get these in the UK :-( and if we get to be specific, I would love to have Carillon pour Un Ange, Orange Star and Une Rose Vermeille please. And please again. Such a great giveaway!!

  196. Thanks Andy for another day in this year’s Advent Draw, and Thanks Freddie for hosting ! Please enter me in today’s draw.

    My three choices, since I don’t have these, would be :

    PHI Une Rose de Kandahar
    Noontide Petals
    Incense Extreme

    Happy Holidays !

  197. wow! This is really great Christmas prize! In case I win I would be one of a very few people owning Tauer s perfume in my country – I guess.:-) So enter me please! Thanks. Lubka

  198. Ruth S says:

    Ohhh…Tauer is a master. Please enter me in the drawing. My choices:
    L’Air du Desert Marocain
    Une Rose Chypree
    Lonestar Memories
    Thanks for a great post!

  199. Bee says:

    What a wonderful opportunity – please enter me in the draw! Bee xx

  200. Judy says:

    Thanks so much for this opportunity – this is wonderful!

  201. Doc Blue says:

    Oh wow! This is exiting. I would choose Rose de Kandahar, Incense Rose, and Une Rose Chypree. Yes, I am a rose fanatic.

  202. Haider Lakhani says:

    PHI Un Rose de Kandahar, Lonestar Memories and Incense Extreme. Already have full bottles of L’Air du Desert Marocain and noon tide petals.

  203. Nancy says:

    I’d like to try PHI, and I’d also like L’air Du Desert Marocain and Noontide Petals. xo

  204. Marte says:

    Une Rose Vermeille, Le Maroc pour Elle, Noontide Petals.
    Thanks for the draw!

  205. allbertas says:

    Thanks for the opportunity!
    My pick would be Lonestar memories, Une rose de Kandahar and Carillon pour un ange.

  206. Lisa says:

    Please enter me into the draw and thanks again for offering such a great prize.
    I would probably choose Noontide Petals, Un Air du Desert Marocain and Rose de Kandahar.

  207. Philippe says:

    My three choices, since I don’t have any Tauer perfumes in my little 8-niche perfumes collection, would be :

    1. L’air du désert marocain
    2. Incense Extreme
    3. Une rose de Kandahar

    Thanks a lot ;-))

  208. Kit says:

    I would love to win this )) I would choose: L’Air du Désert Marocain, Noontide Petals and Phi.

  209. phanie1878 says:

    Hard to choose, they are all wonderful
    PHI Une Rose de Kandahar
    Une Rose Vermeille
    Noontide Petals
    are probably closer to me
    Thanks for the draw

  210. Erika says:

    What a great prize. Thanks for the draw! I would definitely pick Carillon pour un ange.

  211. shamamamama says:

    I would take any three to be honest, but if I had to choose it would be Noontide Petals, Une Rose Vermille and Phi because I haven’t smelled these three yet.

  212. Dianne says:

    Please enter me ;). love all the roses.

  213. I’d love to be entered, thanks!

  214. Laurels says:

    It’s a tough choice, because I haven’t tried any Tauers yet. (The Discovery Set is on my list of things to buy after I’ve paid off Christmas.) I’m thinking L’Air du Desert Marocain, Phi–Une Rose de Kandahar, and either Orange Star or Incense Rose.

  215. Jane Elisabeth says:

    I would love to be entered. My explorer set would consist of Une Rose Vermeille, LDDM en Noontide Petals.

  216. annsmith says:

    thanks for hosting the draw! for sure, orange star and rose vermeille. have to think about the third one. holiday fun..

  217. eswift83 says:

    Thanks for the draw! I have Lonestar Memories, which is gorgeous on my husband. I’d love to try one of Andy’s roses for myself, though choosing would be tough!

  218. Jennifer Smith says:

    Please enter me ! I think my choice would be Phi Un rose de Kandahar ,Incense Rose and Un Rose Chypree (unless I swapped in Rose Vermielle)
    Thanks for the draw!

  219. songeuse says:

    Thanks for the drawing! I think I’d choose Une Rose Chyprée, LDDM, and Carillon Pour Un Ange.

  220. anatu13 says:

    What a fantastic draw! I would choose Carillon Pour Un Ange, Phi-Une Rose de Kandahar, and Une Rose Vermeille. Thank you so much for hosting this!

  221. hotlanta linda says:

    Nursing a sprained foot – so they ALL sound good now!! Ask later for a trio :-) Thanks for entering me!!

  222. julia says:

    thank you so much for the giveaway! i already have orange star, so i’d love une rose chypree, l’air du desert marocain and rose de kandahar!

  223. Kirsten says:

    Yay! Thanks for hosting this giveaway. Hm…. I’d go with L’Air first – I have a big bottle of it but I’d like a smaller one for travelling. Otherwise, I’m dying to try PHI and I’m curious about Orange Star, too.

  224. Caroline says:

    Hello and thank you for the opportunity to take part. Such a difficult choice ……..Noontide Petals, Zeta & Orange Star. Best wishes x

  225. Marika says:

    I’d go for zeta and carillon + something untried just to be a little Wild and crazy :D

  226. Genny says:

    I would love to try Rose Kandahar. I’m already a devotee of Une Rose Vermeille and am intrigued by idea of the unique rose extract.

  227. Jan says:

    Thanks for the draw! I’d choose Phi, Lonestar Memories and Une Rose Chyprée… heavenly!

  228. Austenfan says:

    First of all, thank you for hosting this. My choice would be Lonestar Memories, his latest rose and probably Zeta.

  229. Elena says:

    Hi, my choice PHI Une Rose de Kandahar, Zeta and L`Air du Desert Marocain.

    Thanks.

  230. Kapare says:

    I want to be entered tooo :) My number three would be: incense extreme, lonestar memories and reverie au jardin!

  231. greennote2 says:

    Pentachord verdant caught my eye, and I’ve yet to try Lonestar Memories, but really any three would be beautiful.

  232. john hanes says:

    i’m ready to explore…

  233. lidia says:

    I love the Andy’s wonderful creations! My super-favorite is L’Air du Desert Marocain, and I’d like to “explore” Une Rose Chyprée, PHI-Une Rose Kandahar and Zeta… Please, I’d like to be entered and I really hope to get lucky!! Thanks you and, again, thanks so much Andy!!!

  234. C says:

    Freddie there are 231 comments! I figure it can’t hurt to try! I have never tried a Tauer. From the choices above I think I would like to try Orange Star, Un Rose Chypree and Noontide Petals. Thank you!!

  235. Jaakiem says:

    I would like to be included too. And thanks for your great blog and videos.

  236. Anna says:

    I’ve hoarded my Tauer samples! My favorites so far are Une Rose Chypree, L’Air du Desert Marocain and Orange Star. Thanks so much Andy.

  237. Marjorie Rose says:

    Thank you!

  238. Lilian I. says:

    I would chose:
    -Carillon pour un Ange
    - Zeta
    - Incense Rosé

  239. macflora says:

    Please enter me in the drawing. I would have to pick L’air du Desert Marocain because I love it so, Lonestar Memories, and not sure about the third, maybe Incense Extreme. It’s so hard to pick.

  240. awesome drawing. i would have to choose :

    02 l’Air du Desert Moracain
    03 Lonestar Memories
    11 Carrillon Pour un Ange
    :)

  241. dx says:

    Lonestar memories and Desert marocain… thank you

  242. Ella says:

    Oooh, my precious! I wants it!

  243. Andrea S. says:

    Wow what a decision, how about Noontide petals, Lonestar memories and Une Rose de Kandahar….many thanks.

  244. Kira P says:

    This is so cool- I definitely want to take part! I can barely decide what I’d get, if I were to win- Noontide petals, definitely, maybe also Orange Star and Incense Rose?

  245. Undina says:

    I’ve just bought one set but I wouldn’t mind winning another one, so please enter me into the giveaway :)

  246. maitreyi1978 says:

    Merry Christmas! I’d get a rose, and the Marocain for sure.

  247. HW says:

    BTW, love reading your reviews and also your youtube videos. To make it even more exciting, how about Freddie you choose for me if I win? Your tastes are sometimes very similar to mine!

  248. Mihaela says:

    Thanks for the draw, hope I get to experience the gorgeous incense rose and une rose vermeille again, and maybe try reverie au jardin.

  249. I think…Orange Star, Pentachord Auburn, and Eau d’Epices.

  250. devonellie says:

    Thanks for the draw–so many great scents!!

  251. Lucy says:

    L`Air du Desert Marocain, Une Rose Chypree, and Carillon Pour Un Ange are the three I’ve always wanted to try.

    Thanks for hosting this giveaway!

  252. mim says:

    Oooh please count me in!
    I would love to try more Tauers, I love Dark Passage and LDDM and Incense extreme already…would like to try Incense Rose, Zeta (or Phi), and one of the Une Roses…or maybe Carillon or Lonestar…so many choices!

  253. Cristine says:

    This will be a wonderful prize for a lucky person! (I hope it’s me;-))
    I would choose, L’Air du Desert Marocain (I already own it, but a travel size would be nice),
    Incense Rose and Une Rose Chypree.

  254. Ellyk says:

    I’d love to be entered! I’m still exploring (heh) his line, but one of the picks would definitely be “Une Rose Chypree”.

  255. Katy says:

    3 Tauer Roses and a partridge in a pear tree!

  256. Morrocan Melody says:

    Hello, I already own L’air du Desert Morocain and I love it. I am definitely going to buy an Explorer set to try some more Taur Perfumes. If I win I would love Lonestar Memories, Phi Une Rose de Kandahar and Vetiver Dance. Please enter me

  257. Dagney Betty says:

    L’air du desert marocain, Une Rose Chypree, Incense Extreme.

  258. zeram1 says:

    Hello, perhaps the three pentachords.

  259. HN says:

    One cannot have enough samples!

  260. Holly F. says:

    Please enter me in the draw! I would choose Une Rose Vermeille, Incense Rose, and maybe for the third, Une Rose de Kandahar! Thanks for the draw.

  261. Tex Squatch says:

    Por favor, enter me! that sounds very awkward :)

  262. Marla Mayberry says:

    I’d love to be entered in the draw! My choices world be Reverie, Lonestar, and Incense Extreme!

  263. sae says:

    thank you for the chance to join in the game here. and thanks andy!
    lonstar memories, incense rose.. une rose de kandahar is in the set ? if it is , i d like to put in the 3 ! thank you !

  264. MicheleM says:

    I so want this!!!! I would, of course, choose my beloved LDDM as one. Une Rose Chypree as a second. Perhaps Eau d’Epices as my third choice. I LOVE cinnamon and cardamom!!

  265. Ingeborg says:

    To late to enter? Anyway, I would have loved Zeta and some of the Pentachord scents, but they are not among the options, I think. So apart from the new PHI and Noontide Petals I would have to think again about a third scent should I be the lucky one.

  266. Tamara says:

    I would choose L’air du Desert Morocain (my favorite Tauer fragrance), either Orange Star or Rose Vermeille (to try something new) and Incense Extreme (because it suits this time of year so very much). Thanks for the giveaway!

  267. C.H. says:

    Right now I think I’d choose L’Air du desert marocain, Une Rose chypree, and Le Maron Pour Elle… but I might change my mind!

  268. JaneP says:

    Fabulous. Thanks Andy :). My fav is Lonestar, and I am very keen to try Incense Extreme and Orange Star.

  269. Philip Faustin says:

    Lonestar, PHI-Une Rose Kandahar and Orange Star. Please enter me.

  270. Shira says:

    Thanks for hosting the Tauer giveaway! What a wonderful opportunity :)

  271. Flora says:

    Thank you so much for hosting the draw! I would choose a rose trio – Une Rose Vermeille, Incense Rose and the new Une Rose de Kandahar, which I am certain I will adore! Andy has a special way with roses.

  272. Rita says:

    I’ve been enchanted from the first sniff… Don’t want to wake up! Let me sniff them again..

  273. jtd says:

    Going to CA high desert tomorrow–Yucca Mesa. Lonestar Memories has been my cold weather desert staple.

  274. Kristina says:

    Oh yes please count me in!

  275. Kristen says:

    Thanks to Andy for introducing me to this blog! My choices would be Noontide Petals, Incense Rose, and Une Rose Chypree!

  276. Leanne Cares says:

    Thank you! Please enter me into the draw! :)

  277. Tativa says:

    I really want to try Phi!

  278. theasylph says:

    Definitely L’air Du Desert Marocain.. and whatever else I impulsively decide. Thanks!

  279. Mariann Seres says:

    I like to enter the draw! Chears!

  280. AD says:

    How lovely. I’ve never smelled anything from Andy yet. Please enter me into the draw. Thank you!

  281. Wow, would love to enter! My choices would be: L’air Du Desert Marocain, Incense Rose and Une Rose Vermeille

  282. Daniela Kostova says:

    Thanks for the draw, and Happy Christmas !

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 210 other followers

