Tawaf Giveaway Winners!!!

Thanks to everyone who took the time to comment and enter the draw! I really appreciate it :)

So, the lucky winners!!!:

15ml Bottle of TAWAF – La Via Del Profumo

Melis

4ml Miniature TAWAF – La Via Del Profumo

Jana Cerny

Teri Bramah

scott

If your name wasn’t drawn, don’t worry, head over to the Profumo Friends Club on Basenotes:
http://www.basenotes.net/group.php?discussionid=1549&s=7ebb5077c03e292c52bd5f0ae21ff343&do=discuss
For your chance to win a Tawaf Blending Kit :D

If the winner’s can contact me at smellythoughts@hotmail.co.uk that would be fab!

If prizes aren’t claimed within five days, I will re-draw on Friday 7th September 2012.

Happy sniffing :)

Tagged , , , ,

8 thoughts on “Tawaf Giveaway Winners!!!

  1. lucasai says:

    Congrats to the happy winners!

  2. Melis says:

    Wow!! Thank you so much for offering the draw. I have the biggest grin on my face right now, lol. I can hardly wait to try the perfume. I will contact you with my details shortly.

  3. Jana Cerny says:

    Yipppee!!!! Made my day now off to dance! Thank you so much!

    • Your welcome! You got here just in time! scott has been in touch, just waiting for one more person to claim their free 4ml or I re-draw it tomorrow! :O
      Thanks for emailing me so promptly your goodie will be sent out tomorrow!
      Postage can take a long time to the USA so please let me know when it gets there!

  4. Jana Cerny says:

    I got it a bit ago, Thanks! it’s interesting I’m still trying to figure it out…

    • Fab thanks for letting me know!
      It’s quite challenging up top isn’t it?! Please let me know you’re thoughts in full – they don’t have to positive don’t worry :P I wasn’t expecting everyone to love it!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

