Poorly Nose

Bizarrely, I have a poorly nose :(
I have some nasal thingamabob that gradually over the last few months has made my nose-ways pretty much close. It’s got real bad over the last few weeks affecting my smell (and breathing).
So I’m taking a little break from reviewing at the moment as I can’t guarentee the accuracy, and of course, it isn’t helping my nose.
For now, I’m having a bit of relax time, with my new pal’ nasal-spray, and have uploaded a new page: Smellythoughts’ Q&A!
Just for fun :)

4 thoughts on “Poorly Nose

  1. My dear Freddie – So sorry that you are out of sorts. Seems to be a lot of that going around as of late. Get to feeling better and take care of that nose! Steve

    • Cheers duuuude. Unfortunately my nose has been on a gradual decline for nearly 6 months now I have been trying to ignore it but it’s just got worse :( Poor ole me.
      Hope you’re keeping well Steve, look forward to reading what you’ve been sniffing out recently.

  2. Undina says:

    Get some rest and get better soon.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 231 other followers

